Skip to content

2020 Reubin Askew Progressive Leadership Awards​ (Facebook Live Video)

New Leaders Council Tallahassee announces speakers for the 2020 Reubin Askew Progressive Leadership Awards! Co-hosted by myself (Kenneth Thomas) and Eric Jones both 2020 NLC Fellows.

Representative Loranne Ausley delivers opening remarks, Senior Advisor to Joe Biden – Symone Sanders delivers the keynote, and Attorney Ben Crump delivers closing remarks.

This ceremony is dedicated to celebrating community members who represent the New Leaders Council’s values of integrity, leadership, and vision through their professional and community-based advocacy work.

Click here to watch: 

Published inProfessional Development

Subscribe today and get access to more exclusive content!

* indicates required

Comments are closed.

© 2020 | Kenneth Thomas, MSIT, MBA
%d bloggers like this: